#LifeBooksWriting Blog Challenge: My Bookshelf and Latest Reads.

Posted: May 15, 2016 in Uncategorized

When it comes to hobbies, there’s only one activity I love more than writing…reading! I have two bookshelves filled with books and about ten tubs of paperbacks in the basement that are waiting for me to build more shelves. Yes, I admit it!! I’m addicted to books. I might need a support group, honestly.

I’m currently on a writing break, which means I plan on reading tons of books this month. I just received a stack of signed books from Ellie Midwood and another stack from the Readers and Writers convention in Louisville, KY. So, here are some of my upcoming paperback and ebook reads….

Some great books I’ve recently finished include A Stranger Came Among Them by Donald Montano, Pretty Girls by Karin Slaughter,  Mint Condition by Kat Drennan, and The Stranger by Harlan Coben.

Leave a Reply

