Preorder is LIVE for Cutting Up the Competition!

Posted: May 13, 2016 in Uncategorized

image

Now available for preorder!!!
The 2nd book in the Horror High series!
Reserve your copy of Cutting Up the Competition here: http://amzn.to/221Smnn
Check out book one in the series, Cheerleading Can Be Murder, here: http://amzn.to/22ovsKZ

For those who preorder, I’m doing a paperback giveaway here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1689024311365028/?ti=icl

 

Nothing about Amanda Loxx’s life has ever been normal. Her mom is an addict and her father was shot down by police when she was ten. But just when she thought life couldn’t get any crazier, a copycat “sociopath” is on the loose.

The other girls assume its simply a prank…a copycat looking for attention and trying to scare off the competition.

But when a cheerleader is found murdered and another attacked, history seems to be repeating itself. A haunting chant: We got murder, yes me do! We got murder, how about you? is just the first of many threatening letters to Amanda, Sydney, and Dakota. As though trying out for the cheerleading squad with the freakishly talented new freshman girls isn’t bad enough, now the girls have another killer on their hands. Horror High is living up to its name this year…

And they don’t call it Horror High for nothing…

Comments
  1. You’re killing my Amazon gift card! I preordered this already!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re so welcome! I love your writing. And sometimes it’s wonderful to get a book my daughter and I both can enjoy without embarrassment! The thing I hate is even though she has a kindle she can’t get any books except free.if I loan her your books they say she can only have it fourteen days and can’t borrow it again! I think since I bought them surly she could borrow them more than once…I can’t handle losing my kindle till she’s done, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s so sweet of you to say!!! Thank you.
    I thought you could lend them as many times as you want!!! I didn’t know that. If you pay for it, you should be able to lend it as often as you want :-/

    Like

Leave a Reply

