Horror High: series and giveaway news.

Posted: March 25, 2016 in Uncategorized

I know you guys haven’t read Cheerleading Can Be Murder yet, BUT book two of the series is already done. Here’s the exciting news: it’s release date has been pushed up. It’s coming out May 24th! Which means people who like to read books in a series back-to-back will be able to do so! 🙂 I know I hate waiting for the next in a series, so my plan is to work as hard as I can to my books out so you guys don’t have to.

image1 (32)

The second book in the series is called: Cutting Up the Competition and I’ll show you guys my cover soon.

The paperback version of Cheerleading Can Be Murder is now available, and you can reserve your ebook as well :-).

image2 (12)

image1 (3)Anyone who preorders will be entered in a drawing to win a paperback of Cheerleading Can Be Murder, a Flocksdale Files paperback of your choice, and book swag. Just post order numbers or pics in the Cheerleading Can Be Murder party, OR send them to me or Mitsy Princell.

 

 

 

 

And don’t forget guys: I’m doing the drawing for the Flocksdale Files paperbacks on April 1st. If you have any friends who want to subscribe, tell them to do so before that date because I’ll be randomly choosing a winner then.

 

 

 

 

Comments
  1. I Must have missed the giveaway but I’m definitely going to the party on Facebook

    Like

Leave a Reply

