Happy Valentine’s Day.

Posted: February 15, 2016 in Uncategorized

image1 (18)

Happy Valentine’s Day from the Flocksdale Files girls who live in my head! Whether single, married, or dating…I hope everyone has a lovely day. I don’t do romance or I’d be doing some kind of cool sale today BUT Have You Seen This Girl? (Flocksdale Files Book #1) is still free for a short while longer :-).

It’s snowing like crazy here, so I’ve mostly been indoors with my husband and kiddos.  My goal this week was to write 15,000 words and I wrote 15, 100!!! I only have about 15,000 left to go, and then I’ll be done with Cutting Up the Competition (Horror High Book #2)! Yay!!!

I’ll be showing my cover for Cheerleading Can Be Murder (Horror High Book #1) on March 4th. If you’re a blogger or have a blog/facebook page and want to help me with my cover reveal that day, here is the sign up sheet:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1ZWyDuojHXBD-y6C0eat3JuX68TNo-RdtX6tvF6u3Cek/viewform

I want to blast the cover that day and let everyone know about the new series, so any help or shares you guys can offer that day, would be awesome!!!

 

My reading at the Jeffersonville Library in Indiana has been postponed to March 15th due to the weather. Anyone who lives close, I’d love for you to come that day! I’ll be reading an excerpt from Have You Seen This Girl (Flocksdale Files Book #1)!

Carnival of Dead Girls (Flocksdale Files Book #3) is on the cover of Book Escape Ezine this image1 (19)month! Don’t forget to enter the signed paperback and swag giveaway here:

 

http://thebookescapemag.blogspot.com/2016/02/februarys-giveaway-who-wants-author.html?m=1

Also, I did an interview with Reader’s Life Magazine this week. Check it out below!!!

Happy Valentine’s Day to all!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

