Writing Woes.

Posted: February 9, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

As some of you may recall, I set some pretty stringent writing deadlines for myself at the beginning of 2016. I already met the first one–which was turning in my short story, Ricochet, by February 1st. But now it’s on to the next goal, which is to finish Horror High 2…by March 1st. I still have half a book to write and editing to do!

Eep!

I think I can do it. I’ll just have to stay on a strict writing schedule and I can’t, for example, sit around writing in my blog at 2:30 in the morning as an excuse to take a break. Like I am right now…Ha Ha.

On a happy note, I came up with a name tonight for the second book in the Horror High series:

Cutting up the Competition

image1 (17)

What do you guys think?

I’m super excited about this new series :-).

With that said, I’d better get back to writing…

Comments
  1. Just keep writing and you’ll see it’ll all fall into place 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love the title! It’s so perfect for the series and has a double meaning just like the first book!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. piratepatty says:

    You’ll get it all done I am sure! And we will all wait impatiently.

    Like

Leave a Reply

