Book birthdays and what the future holds.

Posted: January 27, 2016 in Uncategorized

I couldn’t sleep a wink last night. All I could think about was the release of the third and final book in the Flocksdale Files series, Carnival of Dead Girls. You’d think I’d be used to “book birthdays” by now, but I must admit that they never get old!

Happy book birthday to me and all of my lovely Flocksdale characters.

Kindle Edition (only 99 cents): http://amzn.to/1jZ4EMn

Paperback Edition: http://amzn.to/1JN6Rqw

 

carnival of dead girls 3D

This week has been fabulous, not only because of the new release, but because I got to catch a glimpse of my brand new cover for Cheerleading Can Be Murder (Horror High Book #1). I can’t show it to you guys yet, but believe me it’s gorgeous! Ashley Byland of Redbird Designs (the same artist who made my Flocksdale covers) also made it, so I had high hopes. Let’s just say she surpassed all of them! I’m in love with my new cover. ❤

I can’t wait to tell you guys more about it!

Coming April 5, 2016…Cheerleading Can Be Murder (Horror High Book #1)!

image1 (12)

 

 

 

 

 

Comments
  1. piratepatty says:

    So excited for you! The books are good and the new series sounds good too! I have really enjoyed reading the Flocksdale series!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

