House of the Lost Girls (Flocksdale Files #2)

Posted: January 19, 2016 in Uncategorized

wendi writes

I recently discovered author Carissa Ann Lynch and her book Have You Seen This Girl?. I read the book and I loved it, I hated it, I feared it. I had so many feels, I can’t even explain it properly, but I tried my best in my blog post here.

I immediately ordered the second book in the series, House of the Lost Girls. I made a conscious decision to wait and read a few lighthearted books before I re-entered the horrible town of Flocksdale. I get so emotionally invested in a good book- and these books are really, really, good- I needed to bolster myself with some feel-goods before taking this one on. It was worth the wait.

Here’s my review:

Carissa Ann Lynch has done it again. Ripped me apart and put me back together again.

This book is just as amazing, if not more so…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

