Exciting news and awesome Black Friday sales.

Posted: November 26, 2015 in Uncategorized

On the heels of two AMAZING tour weeks, I’m excited to continue the fun…

I have NEWS!!!! And it’s exciting…

Limitless Publishing has accepted my brand new series, HORROR HIGH. It’s a four-book series, and the first installment is called: CHEERLEADING CAN BE MURDER.

IMG_1623

 

I plan on trying to get all four books out in the year 2016!!! I’m also working on a super secret Halloween project with a dozen other authors scheduled for this year…

Without saying, my New Years resolution will be to write my ass off…

The first book in the Horror High series is done, and will be released after the third and final installment of the Flocksdale Files: Carnival of Dead Girls, Book #3.

I’m super excited about wrapping up the Flocksdale Files and diving into this brand new series!!!

Now, let’s talk about Black Friday!!! I, for one, will NOT be doing any Black Friday shopping in the stores this year. But I will be shopping online, and you should be too because…both Flocksdale Files books — Have You Seen This Girl? and House of the Lost Girls — are on sale for only 99 cents!!! So, spread the words peeps…and if you haven’t read the books yet, this is the perfect (and cheapest) time to do so before book 3 comes out.

 

I am incredibly thankful for so many things and so many people this year. I love my family, friends, and all of my readers…

I also love my publishing family. Some of those guys and girls at Limitless have become my greatest friends.

I want to wish each and every one of you a Happy Thanksgiving! I love you, guys!

happy (1).png

Now it’s time to go de-gut a turkey…

Leave a Reply

