Dear Readers…

Posted: October 28, 2015 in Uncategorized

Dear Readers,

This is my fan mail to you. I appreciate you just taking the time to read my books. I never expected anyone to read them but myself. Even after I got published, I still didn’t expect many readers. Never in a million years did I expect to have such awesome readers like you. You have changed my life, made it better. When I wake up in the mornings and read your messages, about how my book has affected you or how much you liked reading it, it brightens my day and makes me misty-eyed. It means the world to me.

I love you, guys!!!!

IMG_1364

*************************************************************************************

A friend called and told me that Have You Seen This Girl? was on Amazon’s best seller list for kidnapping crime thrillers. I thought…what a sick, twisted lie. But of course, I had to go see it for myself. And there she sat, my old friend Wendi Wise…hanging out with the likes of Harlan Coben, Lee Child, and Gillian Flynn. My jaw literally hit the floor…well, not literally. But if it could have, it would have.

I know it’s a fleeting moment…but I’m going to enjoy it while it lasts. And my readers and friends get all the credit for buying my book, spreading the word, and supporting me every step of the way. Can’t thank them enough.

And, to make the day even brighter…I got my official release date for Carnival of Dead Girls: January 26th!!!

What a day. ❤

Leave a Reply

